John Hope Bryant Club Racing BMW Racecars in Olso, Norway Tomorrow


Tomorrow I look forward to participating in a BMW M5 racecar club race at Rudskogen Racetrack in Oslo, Norway with my friend Harald Huysman. Huysman is not only the owner of Rudskogen Racetrack, he is the most famous and accomplished Norwegian racecar driver in the country’s history. 

Two or more years ago I took a racecraft lesson from Harald, at his track. It is there, that I won my first race. A 90 minute endurance race, where I starred in the back of the pack. 

The post John Hope Bryant Club Racing BMW Racecars in Olso, Norway Tomorrow appeared first on johnhopebryant.com.

from sarah http://ift.tt/2qMOFVt

Leave a Reply

